This is the final ranking in the voting process of the Dutch Human Rights Tulip 2017.

1.       Mirza Shahzad Akbar

2.       Wang Quanzhang

3.       Graciela Pérez Rodriguez

4.       Ali Idrissa

5.       Dina Meza

6.       Azza Soliman

7.       Gisha

8.       Angélica Choc

9.       Lottie Cunningham Wren

10.     Cordelia Foundation

The votes have passed validation checks. Only 1 vote per e-mail-address will be accepted. Votes from temporary and/or automatically generated email-addresses will not count.